If required, patients may be deactivated from your virtual clinic.
After being deactivated, their info remains in the system but will be inactive. Although their name will show up when doing a general Search, they will not show up when scheduling consultations.
After searching for and selecting the patient, click 'Deactivate Patient'.
Patients may be re-activated, if required.